2022 Season Cancelled

_DSF2792 - Copy

The EMP Board of Directors has reluctantly decided to cancel our proposed Fall, 2021 show, Nunsense. Due to COVID and the slow roll out of vaccines, we feel it will be impossible to mount a live performance, even to a limited audience, before 2022 at the earliest.

Please stay safe and we look forward to our return to the Encore Series at Meadowvale in Fall, 2022.

Encore Series QR Code

Join the Music Theatre Mississauga mailing list today!

Scan the QR code with your phone camera or QR reader.

Show Times


Director/ Choreographer – TBD
Music Director – TBD
Executive Producer – TBD
Stage Manager – TBD